BioMane.com

Reviews

Check out these reviews from real BioMane customers on Facebook:


60 days on BioMane. Wow, I'm a believer. My colt ripped a huge chunk of this mare's mane out and I cannot believe how... Posted by Natalie Hammond on Saturday, March 3, 2018

Great product that actually works! I have two horses on Biomane and the results are fantastic! Growth and new hairs... Posted by Marina Lezer on Thursday, March 1, 2018

I've been using the biomane supplement for about 5 months now and I can see a huge difference in my geldings mane, tail... Posted by Samantha Volkmar on Monday, February 19, 2018

Absolutely love this product! Extremely worth buying it! My 2 year old colt has been on biomane for only 1 MONTH, his... Posted by Rozlyn Burnett on Saturday, February 3, 2018

I absolutely love biomane!! My quarter horse that was growing his tail back in after it was chewed off to the bottom of... Posted by Kenzie Delis on Sunday, November 19, 2017

I love it! I’m a horse trainer known for my transformations with my horses health. This supplement is now a main staple... Posted by Maggie Mae R on Monday, January 1, 2018

I got a 90 day supply. Wasn't totally convinced after the first month, but continued giving it to my mare. She had a... Posted by Anna Seal on Saturday, October 14, 2017

Bought a 30 day supply and my horses mane and forelock grew 1 to 2 inches. I'm pretty impressed! Also got the mane brush... Posted by Anna Doll on Friday, June 16, 2017

I am BLOWN AWAY by this product. My geldings hair is wiry and hard to work with..he's been on it for five weeks and I... Posted by Ashli Citterman on Saturday, October 7, 2017

My horse is staying on BioMane. I own a BLM mustang, and ended up having to cut a chunk of her mane OFF when I bought... Posted by Courtney Postma on Saturday, September 30, 2017

I've changed my mind and am very impressed with BioMane Products. My three horses are on turn out and two are black... Posted by Susan Buckley on Saturday, September 16, 2017

Absolutely love the product! I have seen HUGE improvements in thickness and length in my horses mane and tails, and in... Posted by Katelyn Marie on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

I haven't even started my 30 day trial and am already EXTREMELY impressed with this company. I placed my order on Friday... Posted by Taylor Kahl on Saturday, March 11, 2017

They have been amazing to work with, super great staff who are caring. My favorite company out there solely due to their... Posted by Jenna Snapp on Friday, August 4, 2017

For more reviews from real BioMane customers, visit Facebook.com/BioManeProducts